Monday, April 11, 2011

April 5,2011 Election results in Bear Creek

We had 200 voters at the Spring General Election on April 5,2011

Justice of Supreme Court:
David Prosser 65 votes
Joanne Kloppenburg 132 votes

Court of Appeals Judge:
Paul Higginbotham 150 votes

Town Board Chairman: Marty McCluskey 167 votes
Town Board Supervisor 1 Harold Emerson 167 votes
Town Board Supervisor 2 Jeff Scallon 167 votes
Town Clerk Eileen Eberle 172 votes
Town Treasurer Sheila Tafs 168 votes

River Valley School Board:
Paula Caraway 110 votes
Deborah Nelson 111 votes
Debbie Peach 105 votes

Ithaca School Board :
Ken Anderson 44 votes
Heather Burch 20 votes

Weston School Board :
Frank Tomczak 17 votes
Brenda Reisdorph 17 votes
School referendum:
Yes votes 8
No votes 19

Posted by Clerk of Bear Creek

No comments: